This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Argentina. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Argentina

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Turkey Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina
11 De Septiembre 1382 1426 Capital Federal-Argentina
Phone: + 54 11 47 85 72 03 and + 54 11 47 88 32 39 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 29 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Argentinian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Martin Miguel de Guemes Day Tuesday, June 15 0 minutes
National Flag Day Sunday, June 20 4 days, 10 hours
Father's Day Monday, June 21 5 days, 10 hours
Independence Day Friday, July 09 3 weeks, 2 days
Independence Day (Bridge Day) Saturday, July 10 3 weeks, 3 days
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 4 weeks, 1 day
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 2 weeks
San Martin's Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Argentina?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Argentina including and Buenos Aires.

2 - Do Argentinian citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Argentina (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Argentina?

The Turkish representative offices in Argentina will be closed in observance of the following Argentinian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Martin Miguel de Guemes Day (AR) Tue, Jun 15, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Argentina

Ankara, Turkey time is 6:00 hours ahead of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires, Argentina 03:31AMTuesday, June 15, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 09:31AMTuesday, June 15, 2021