This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Belgium. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Belgium

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

Turkey Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
4,Rue Montoyer 1000 Bruxelles Belgique
Phone: + 32 2 513 40 95 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 5 minutes)

Turkey Consulate General in Brussels, Belgium

Turkey Consulate General in Brussels, Belgium
4,Rue Montoyer 1000 Bruxelles
Phone: + 32 02 548 93 49 - 548 93 50 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 5 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Belgian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Celebration of the Golden Spurs Sunday, July 11 2 weeks, 3 days
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Independence Day Wednesday, July 21 3 weeks, 6 days
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
French Community Holiday Monday, September 27 3 months
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Belgium?

Turkey currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Belgium including Brussels and Brussels.

2 - Do Belgian citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Belgium (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Belgium?

The Turkish representative offices in Belgium will be closed in observance of the following Belgian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Celebration of the Golden Spurs (BE) Sun, Jul 11, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Belgium

Ankara, Turkey time is 1:00 hours ahead of Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium 13:55PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 14:55PMWednesday, June 23, 2021