This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Belize. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Belize

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Consulate General in Belize City, Belize

Turkey Consulate General in Belize City, Belize
53, Prvi Mai Boulevard Belize City Belize
Phone: +501 224-4158 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Belizean and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks, 2 days
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
St. George's Caye Day Friday, September 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, September 21 3 months
Pan American Day Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Garifuna Settlement Day Friday, November 19 5 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Belize?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belize including and Belize City.

2 - Do Belizean citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Belize (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Belize?

The Turkish representative offices in Belize will be closed in observance of the following Belizean and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Belize

Ankara, Turkey time is 9:00 hours ahead of Belmopan, Belize

Belmopan, Belize 22:36PMSunday, June 20, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 07:36AMMonday, June 21, 2021