This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Bolivia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Bolivia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Consulate General in La Paz, Bolivia

Turkey Consulate General in La Paz, Bolivia
Calle Colon No 161 Casilla: 2845 La Paz Bolivia
Phone: +591 (2) 2391341; +591 (2) 2430338 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 32 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Bolivian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Andean New Year Monday, June 21 5 days, 9 hours
Andean New Year Holiday Tuesday, June 22 6 days, 9 hours
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 4 weeks, 1 day
Public Holiday Friday, July 16 1 month
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Friday, August 06 1 month, 3 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Tuesday, September 14 3 months
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Bolivia?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bolivia including and La Paz.

2 - Do Bolivian citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Bolivia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Bolivia?

The Turkish representative offices in Bolivia will be closed in observance of the following Bolivian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Andean New Year (BO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (5 days, 20 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Bolivia

Ankara, Turkey time is 7:00 hours ahead of La Paz, Bolivia

La Paz, Bolivia 03:28AMTuesday, June 15, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 10:28AMTuesday, June 15, 2021