This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Cambodia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Cambodia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Turkey Embassy in Phnom Penh, Cambodia
No: 3, Senei Vinnavaut Oum (St 254), Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phone: +855 23 863 086 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Cambodian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 2 months, 3 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 2 months, 3 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 2 months, 3 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 3 months
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 3 months, 3 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Cambodia?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cambodia including and Phnom Penh.

2 - Do Cambodian citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Cambodian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Turkey. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Turkey in Cambodia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Cambodia?

The Turkish representative offices in Cambodia will be closed in observance of the following Cambodian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Cambodia

Ankara, Turkey time is 4:00 hours behind Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia 19:18PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 15:18PMWednesday, June 23, 2021