This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Czech Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Czech Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic

Turkey Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic
Na Orechovce 69 162 00 Prague 6 Czech Republic
Phone: +420 224 311 402 and + 420 224 311 403 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 41 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Czech and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St Cyril and Methodius Day Monday, July 05 1 week, 6 days
Jan Hus Day Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks, 2 days
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Day of Memory Saturday, August 21 2 months
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
St. Wenceslas Day Tuesday, September 28 3 months, 1 week
Independent Czechoslovak State Day Thursday, October 28 4 months, 1 week
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Czech Republic?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Czech Republic including and Prague.

2 - Do Czech citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Czech Republic (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Czech Republic?

The Turkish representative offices in Czech Republic will be closed in observance of the following Czech and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St Cyril and Methodius Day (CZ) Mon, Jul 05, 2021 (1 week, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Czech Republic

Ankara, Turkey time is 1:00 hours ahead of Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic 06:19AMMonday, June 21, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 07:19AMMonday, June 21, 2021

Cities in Czech Republic