This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Dominican Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Dominican Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Turkey Embassy in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Calle Los Laureles, No. 29, Bella Vista, D.N., Santo Domingo, Republica Dominica
Phone: +1 809 532 77 83 and +1 809 532 77 84 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 22 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Dominicans and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Father's Day Monday, July 26 1 month
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Restoration Day Monday, August 16 1 month, 3 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Our Lady of Mercedes Day Friday, September 24 3 months
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Constitution Day Saturday, November 06 4 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Dominican Republic?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Dominican Republic including and Santo Domingo.

2 - Do Dominicans citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Dominicans citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Turkey. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Turkey in Dominican Republic for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Dominican Republic?

The Turkish representative offices in Dominican Republic will be closed in observance of the following Dominicans and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Dominican Republic

Ankara, Turkey time is 7:00 hours ahead of Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 07:38AMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 14:38PMWednesday, June 23, 2021