This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Ireland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Ireland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Dublin, Ireland

Turkey Embassy in Dublin, Ireland
8 Raglan Road Ballsbridge Dublin 4. Ireland
Phone: + 353 1 668 52 40 and +353 87 391 90 34 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Irish and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
August Bank Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
October Bank Holiday Tuesday, October 26 4 months
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 6 months
St. Stephen's Day Tuesday, December 28 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Ireland?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ireland including and Dublin.

2 - Do Irish citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Ireland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Ireland?

The Turkish representative offices in Ireland will be closed in observance of the following Irish and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Ireland

Ankara, Turkey time is 2:00 hours ahead of Dublin, Ireland

Dublin, Ireland 12:31PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 14:31PMWednesday, June 23, 2021