This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Israel. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Israel

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel

Turkey Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel
202, Hayarkon Street, 63405 Tel Aviv - Israel
Phone: + 972 3 741 69 00 and + 972 522 48 66 47 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 47 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Israeli and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks, 2 days
Fast of Ninth of Av Friday, July 30 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 19 2 months, 4 weeks
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 20 3 months
Day of Atonement Tuesday, September 28 3 months, 1 week
Sukkot Sunday, October 03 3 months, 1 week
Simchat Torah Sunday, October 10 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Israel?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Israel including and Tel Aviv.

2 - Do Israeli citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Israel (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Israel?

The Turkish representative offices in Israel will be closed in observance of the following Israeli and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Israel

Ankara, Turkey time is is same date and time Jerusalem, Israel

Jerusalem, Israel 07:43AMMonday, June 21, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 07:43AMMonday, June 21, 2021

Cities in Israel