This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Mali. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Mali

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Bamako, Mali

Turkey Embassy in Bamako, Mali
L’Ambassade De Turquie, Chancellerie, Cité Du Niger, M-105, Niarela – Bamako / République Du Mali
Phone: + 223 77 70 00 07 and + 223 70 07 10 08 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Malian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Independence Day Wednesday, September 22 3 months
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Prophet's Baptism Friday, November 05 4 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Mali?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mali including and Bamako.

2 - Do Malian citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Malian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Turkey. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Turkey in Mali for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Mali?

The Turkish representative offices in Mali will be closed in observance of the following Malian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Mali

Ankara, Turkey time is 3:00 hours ahead of Bamako, Mali

Bamako, Mali 12:22PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 15:22PMWednesday, June 23, 2021

Cities in Mali