This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Mexico. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Mexico

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico

Turkey Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico
Monte Libano 885 (Lomas De Chapultepec) Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo 11000 Mexico, D.F.
Phone: +52-52 52 02 36 82 52 82 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Mexican and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 0 minutes
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks, 2 days
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Independence Day Thursday, September 16 2 months, 3 weeks
Mexico Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Day of the Dead Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 1 week
Revolution Day Tuesday, November 16 4 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Mexico?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mexico including and Mexico City.

2 - Do Mexican citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Mexican citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Turkey. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Turkey in Mexico for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Mexico?

The Turkish representative offices in Mexico will be closed in observance of the following Mexican and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (MX) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (6 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Mexico

Ankara, Turkey time is 8:00 hours ahead of Mexico City, Mexico

Mexico City, Mexico 23:54PMSunday, June 20, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 07:54AMMonday, June 21, 2021