This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Panama. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Panama

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Panama City, Panama

Turkey Embassy in Panama City, Panama
Embajada De La República De Turquía Piso 11 P.H. Torre Sfc, Calle 55 Este, Corregimiento De Bella Vista, Ciudad De Panamá República De Panamá
Phone: +507.302.77.29 and +507.302.77.30 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 0 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Panamanian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Separation Day Wednesday, November 03 4 months, 1 week
Flag Day Thursday, November 04 4 months, 1 week
Colon Day Friday, November 05 4 months, 2 weeks
Los Santos Uprising Day Wednesday, November 10 4 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Sunday, November 28 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Panama?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Panama including and Panama City.

2 - Do Panamanian citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Panama (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Panama?

The Turkish representative offices in Panama will be closed in observance of the following Panamanian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Panama

Ankara, Turkey time is 8:00 hours ahead of Panama City, Panama

Panama City, Panama 06:00AMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 14:00PMWednesday, June 23, 2021