This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Serbia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Serbia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia

Turkey Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia
Krunska 1, 11000 Belgrade-Serbia
Phone: + 381 11 333 24 00 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 16 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Serbian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. Vitus' Day Monday, June 28 4 days, 4 hours
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Remembrance Day Thursday, October 21 3 months, 4 weeks
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 4 months, 2 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Serbia?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Serbia including and Belgrade.

2 - Do Serbian citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Serbia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Serbia?

The Turkish representative offices in Serbia will be closed in observance of the following Serbian and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St. Vitus' Day (RS) Mon, Jun 28, 2021 (4 days, 9 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Serbia

Ankara, Turkey time is 1:00 hours ahead of Belgrade, Serbia

Belgrade, Serbia 14:44PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 15:44PMWednesday, June 23, 2021