This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Singapore. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Singapore

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Singapore City, Singapore

Turkey Embassy in Singapore City, Singapore
2 Shenton Way No: 10-03 Sgx Centre Tower1 Singapore 068804
Phone: +65 33 33 90 / + 65 33 33 91 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 39 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Singaporean and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks, 2 days
Hari Raya  Haji Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
National Day Monday, August 09 1 month, 2 weeks
National Day Tuesday, August 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Deepavali Sunday, November 14 4 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Singapore?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Singapore including and Singapore City.

2 - Do Singaporean citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Singapore (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Singapore?

The Turkish representative offices in Singapore will be closed in observance of the following Singaporean and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Singapore

Ankara, Turkey time is 5:00 hours behind Singapore, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore 11:21AMMonday, June 21, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 06:21AMMonday, June 21, 2021

Cities in Singapore