This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Tajikistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Tajikistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Dushanbe, Tajikistan

Turkey Embassy in Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Rudaki Ave. 15 Dushanbe
Phone: + 992 48 702 41 00 Working hours: Open now (Close in 35 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Tajik and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Unity Day Sunday, June 27 3 days, 4 hours
National Unity Day Holiday Monday, June 28 4 days, 4 hours
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Kurban Bairam Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Independence Day Thursday, September 09 2 months, 2 weeks
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Constitution Day Saturday, November 06 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Tajikistan?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Tajikistan including and Dushanbe.

2 - Do Tajik citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Tajikistan (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Tajikistan?

The Turkish representative offices in Tajikistan will be closed in observance of the following Tajik and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Unity Day (TJ) Sun, Jun 27, 2021 (3 days, 6 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Tajikistan

Ankara, Turkey time is 2:00 hours behind Dushanbe, Tajikistan

Dushanbe, Tajikistan 17:25PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 15:25PMWednesday, June 23, 2021

Cities in Tajikistan