This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Thailand. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Thailand

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand

Turkey Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand
61/1 Soi Chatsan, Suthisarn Road, Huaykwang, Bangkok, 10310
Phone: +66-2- 355 54 86 / 87 / 88 / 89 Working hours: Open now (Close in 6 hours 40 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Thai and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 1 day
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks, 2 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Thailand?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Thailand including and Bangkok.

2 - Do Thai citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Thailand (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Thailand?

The Turkish representative offices in Thailand will be closed in observance of the following Thai and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) (TH) Tue, Jul 06, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Thailand

Ankara, Turkey time is 4:00 hours behind Bangkok, Thailand

Bangkok, Thailand 10:20AMMonday, June 21, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 06:20AMMonday, June 21, 2021