This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Uzbekistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Uzbekistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Turkey Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Akademik Yahya Gulamov Kuchesi No: 87 Tashkent Republic Of Özbekistan
Phone: + 998-71 113 03 00 Working hours: Open now (Close in 6 hours 53 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Uzbek and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 4 weeks, 1 day
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 2 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Wednesday, September 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Teacher's Day Friday, October 01 3 months, 2 weeks
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
Constitution Day Wednesday, December 08 5 months, 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Uzbekistan?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Uzbekistan including and Tashkent.

2 - Do Uzbek citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Citizens of Uzbekistan (holders of regular passports) can travel to Turkey for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Turkish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Uzbekistan?

The Turkish representative offices in Uzbekistan will be closed in observance of the following Uzbek and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (4 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Uzbekistan

Ankara, Turkey time is 2:00 hours behind Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Uzbekistan 11:07AMTuesday, June 15, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 09:07AMTuesday, June 15, 2021

Cities in Uzbekistan