This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Vietnam. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Vietnam

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam

Turkey Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam
Ly Thuong Kiet Str., Hanoi Central Office Building,44B,14Th Floor, Hanoi-Vietnam
Phone: +84 43 822 24 60 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 13 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Vietnamese and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 4 weeks, 1 day
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 2 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 2 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 6 months, 2 weeks
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 7 months, 1 week
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 7 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Vietnam?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Vietnam including and Hanoi.

2 - Do Vietnamese citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Vietnamese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Turkey. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Turkey in Vietnam for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Vietnam?

The Turkish representative offices in Vietnam will be closed in observance of the following Vietnamese and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (4 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Vietnam

Ankara, Turkey time is 4:00 hours behind Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi, Vietnam 13:47PMTuesday, June 15, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 09:47AMTuesday, June 15, 2021