This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Turkey in Zimbabwe. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Turkey Embassy and Consulates in Zimbabwe

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Turkey Embassy in Harare, Zimbabwe

Turkey Embassy in Harare, Zimbabwe
15, Maasdorp Avenue, Alexandra Park, Harare, Zimbabwe
Phone: + 263 4 799 761 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 48 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Turkey may close on the following Zimbabwean and Turkish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Democracy and National Solidarity Day Thursday, July 15 3 weeks
Kurban Bayramı Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 1 week
Kurban Bayramı Holiday Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 1 week
Heroes' Day Tuesday, August 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Defence Forces Day Wednesday, August 11 1 month, 2 weeks
Victory Day Monday, August 30 2 months, 1 week
Republic Day Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
Unity Day Wednesday, December 22 6 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Turkish Embassies/Consulates are there in Zimbabwe?

Turkey currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Zimbabwe including and Harare.

2 - Do Zimbabwean citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Zimbabwean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Turkey. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Turkey in Zimbabwe for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Turkish embassies in Zimbabwe?

The Turkish representative offices in Zimbabwe will be closed in observance of the following Zimbabwean and Turkish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Democracy and National Solidarity Day (TR) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Turkey vs Zimbabwe

Ankara, Turkey time is 1:00 hours ahead of Harare, Zimbabwe

Harare, Zimbabwe 14:42PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Ankara, Turkey 15:42PMWednesday, June 23, 2021

Cities in Zimbabwe